Auburn Answers Arkansas

Don’t step on Auburn’s Logo…
The Arkansas Razorback’s gathered around Auburn’s logo during the pregame warmups, something that seemed disrespectful. The Tiger’s got hyped up and decided to give the Razorback’s a friendly reminder not to mess with Auburn..auburn1

Fans filled Jordan-Hare in creative apparel despite the cooler temperatures..Nothing but paint!

Auburn racked up 543 rushing yards marking a school record for most rushing yards in an SEC regular-season game. The victory was also the Tigers’ largest margin of victory ever against a ranked team. auburn2

I had the chance to ask a few fans:

“What inspires you to come out here in this cold weather to cheer on Auburn?”

“I love to wear body paint! It shows how much I love my school, and how dedicated I am!”

“There is no way in the world that I would miss an Auburn home game, says Saunders. I love my team! I love the crowd and I love being involved in the student section.”

auburn6

Auburn will now head to Oxford, Mississippi to take on Ole Miss..The Tiger’s are looking for redemption.

Leave a Reply

